The Moon through my humble lens

image copyright © Ioana Negoita
image copyright © Ioana Negoita

Tonight I drove more then 30km out of the city to reach an empty open field. I found the perfect place with no houses, no cars, no lights at all, and no tall trees, where the moon was showing its beauty in full power. All I could hear was the buzzing of crickets and see the silhouettes of hills in far distance. I lay down in the grass and I stared into the sky. It feels amazing to look at the full moon shining brightly on the dark sky filled with stars everywhere I turned my eyes. The universe is amazing.

One thought on “The Moon through my humble lens

Leave a Reply

